2020 CALENDAR

Please note that due to the COVID-19 outbreak, many of our 2020 events are either postponed or cancelled. Check our Facebook Page Events for the latest information.

January 16-17 Low Country Hunt Weekend 16-19th

January 26 Koennecke's Fireside dinner, Cazenovia

         

March 22 Hand's potluck dinner, Syracuse 

March 28-29 Sedgefield Hunt Weekend, N C

 

Sun, April 26 Annual Mtg. 

 

Sat, May 2 Derby Party

Sun, May 10 Coughlin Trail Ride

Sun, May 17 Carriage Trail Run

Sun, May 31 Hunt Clinic

 

Fri, June 5 Landowners Party

Sat, June 20 Hobbit Hollow Pace

           

TBD Critz Poker pace

TBD Vernon Downs Night at the races

 

Saturday 8/22 Classic Pace

 

Sun, Sept 13 Opening Meet

TBD Heritage Hill Pace

           

Sat, Oct 10 Genesee Valley Hunt Races

Sun, Oct 11 Memorial Hunt

©2020 Limestone Creek Hunt

Cazenovia, NY